My freezer paper stencil onesies

I think I might burst if I don’t write something. I haven’t seemed to master the keep on top of house, kids, craft and writing like so many bloggers. I have been busy–especially in the digital scrap booking department. So, to set my mind at ease–and relieve the guilt of not having posted in so long–here are some samples of my attempts at freezer paper stenciling.  

 

This monogram turned out great. It was crazy cutting it out. While I love the font I used, it was not in anyway practical. 

This is a simple flower with a button. Not too complicated. 

I had fun with this one. It’s a reverse stencil. I ironed on the heart and painted out from the center. 

 
 

In my fantasy world, I have endless time, energy and resources to do all the crafting I dream up. With the holidays now here, I hope to do a lot of crafting. Got to fight the time, energy and resource limitations–and get a hold of time management.  
 
 
 

About Cheryl

Professional Blogger Guitar teacher Wife Mom Writer Cook Baker Photographer Computer geek Crafter
This entry was posted in Crafting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My freezer paper stencil onesies

  1. Janet says:

    luv it, luv it luv it

  2. Hi Cheryl,

    I couldn’t find another way to contact you. Thank you for permission to reprint your “Fighting Negativity” muse on my Ageless Beauty blog. If you would like me to let you know when it “airs”, please send me your e-mail address.

    I’m enjoying “meeting” you through your blog.

Leave a Reply

